Latest Products https://www.shravansteels.co.in Latest Products Mon, 10 Aug 2020 07:30:33 +0530 en-us https://www.shravansteels.co.in Cold Rolled Sheet https://www.shravansteels.co.in/cold-rolled-sheet.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/cold-rolled-sheet.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Color Coated Cladding Sheet https://www.shravansteels.co.in/color-coated-cladding-sheet.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/color-coated-cladding-sheet.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Coated Roofing Sheet https://www.shravansteels.co.in/colour-coated-roofing-sheet.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/colour-coated-roofing-sheet.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Sheet https://www.shravansteels.co.in/frp-sheet.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/frp-sheet.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Roofing Sheet https://www.shravansteels.co.in/gi-roofing-sheet.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/gi-roofing-sheet.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Hot Rolled Sheet https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-hot-rolled-sheet.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-hot-rolled-sheet.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Sheet https://www.shravansteels.co.in/polycarbonate-sheet.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/polycarbonate-sheet.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Chain Link Mesh https://www.shravansteels.co.in/gi-chain-link-mesh.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/gi-chain-link-mesh.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Weld Mesh https://www.shravansteels.co.in/gi-weld-mesh.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/gi-weld-mesh.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Weld Mesh https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-weld-mesh.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-weld-mesh.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barbed Wire https://www.shravansteels.co.in/barbed-wire.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/barbed-wire.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Wire https://www.shravansteels.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Binding Wire https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-binding-wire.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-binding-wire.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Round Bar https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-round-bar.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-round-bar.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Square Bar https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-square-bar.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-square-bar.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel TMT Bar https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-tmt-bar.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-tmt-bar.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Size (in mm) TMT Bar 6mm    TMT Bar 8mm    TMT Bar 10mm    TMT Bar 12mm    TMT Bar 16mm    TMT Bar 20mm    TMT Bar 25mm    TMT Bar 28mm    TMT Bar 32mm    TMT Bar 36mm    TMT Bar 40mm    Mild Steel Rectangular Pipe https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-rectangular-pipe.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-rectangular-pipe.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Round Pipe https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-round-pipe.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-round-pipe.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Square Pipe https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-square-pipe.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-square-pipe.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Chequered Plates https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-chequered-plates.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-chequered-plates.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Plain Plate https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-plain-plate.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-plain-plate.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Cement https://www.shravansteels.co.in/construction-cement.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/construction-cement.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Angle https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-angle.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-angle.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Size in mm 25 x 25 x 3/5/6 30 x 30 x 3 35 x 35 x 3/4/5 37 x 37 x 3 40 x 40 x 4/5/6 45 x 45 x 4/5/6 45 x 45 x 4/5/6 50 x 50 x 3/4/5/6 55 x 55 x 4/5 60 x 60 x 4/5/6 65 x 65 x 4/5/6/8/10/12 75 x 75 x 5/6/8/10/12 80 x 80 x 6/8 90 x 90 x 6/7/8/10 100 x 100 x 6/7/8/10/12 110 x 110 x 8/10/12 130 x 130 x 8/10/12 150 x 150 x 12/16    Mild Steel Channel https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-channel.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-channel.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dimensions (mm) 70x35 75 x 40 x 4.8 100 x 50 x 5 125 x 65 x 5.3 125 x 66 x 6 150 x 75 x 5.7 150 x 76 x 6.5 175 x 75 x 6 200 x 75 x 6.2 200 x 76 x 7.5 250 x 82 x 9 300 x 90 x 7.8 400 x 100 x 8.8 Mild Steel I Beam https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-i-beam.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-i-beam.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dimensions (mm) 100x50 x5mm 125 x 70 x 5 mm 150 x 75 x 5 175 x 85 x 5.8 200 x 100 x 5.7 250 x 125 x 6.9 300 x 140 x 7.7 350 x 140 x 8.1 400 x 140 x 8.9 450 x 150 x 9.4 500 x 180 x 10.2 600 x 210 x 12 Galvanized Iron Nails https://www.shravansteels.co.in/galvanized-iron-nails.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/galvanized-iron-nails.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Rainwater Gutter https://www.shravansteels.co.in/upvc-rainwater-gutter.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/upvc-rainwater-gutter.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Rods https://www.shravansteels.co.in/welding-rods.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/welding-rods.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waterproofing Chemical https://www.shravansteels.co.in/waterproofing-chemical.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/waterproofing-chemical.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Flat Bar https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-flat-bar.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/mild-steel-flat-bar.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Size in mm 20 x 4/5 mm 21 x 6 25 x 5/6/8/10/12 28 x 6 30 x 5/6 32 x 5/6/8/10/12 38 x 3/5/12 40 x 5/6/8/10/12/16/20/25 45 x 12 50 x 4/5/6/8/10/12/16/20/25/32 63 x 6 65 x 6/8/10/12/16/20/25/32/40/50 75 x 6/8/10/12/16/20/25/32/40/50 100 x 6/8/10/12/16/20/25/32/40/50 125 x 6/8/10/12/16/20/25/32/40 130 x 12 150 x 6/8/10/12/16/20/25/32/40 178 X 6/8 200 x 6/8/10/12/16/20/25 250 x 6/8/10/12/16/20/25 300 x 6/8/10/12/16   CRC Steel Sheet https://www.shravansteels.co.in/crc-steel-sheet.htm https://www.shravansteels.co.in/crc-steel-sheet.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530